Labels for Toys

I have been desperately trying to organise the toys around the houses.  Since the mountain home has the least amount of toys, I figured I will start with that.  So last week, I went to Target and went to town on big boxes, small boxes and boxes with wheels.  I also got these “bin clips” to go along with each box so that Z knows where to put what.

Image

So here’s what I did.  I went to Avery and found the template that works with the size of the bin clips.  I pulled a few pictures of of the internet and put the label together in both English and Chinese.  Z likes it this way.

2013-01-10_14-29-29_976

And now all his cars and trucks in our mountain home has a home!

What do you think?

